top of page

Meet The Team

Who exactly are we?

 

Formed by a team of Optoelectronics professionals, Halo began in 2023, with a mission to deliver a unique and fresh, simple approach to cost effective display manufacture and supply. Our factory has operated since 2009, with Halo acting as the brand face within the UK.

Our team includes over 100 factory staff located in Shenzhen, other staff remotely located in other geographies, with sales and commercial management in the UK. We are eager to develop long term client relationships, and strive to respond quickly and effectively, and lead with solutions.

Richard Applin , the UK Sales Engineering Manager, previously held various positions within a UK PLC, Display based company, from 2003 to 2023.

Richard Applin

Richard Applin

Director of Sales Engineering

UK Office

richard@halo-display.com

Staff

Cindy Kang

Sales Contact Window

cindy@halo-display.com

Staff

Grace Chen

RMA Contact Window

grace@halo-display.com

Meet the team
Staff

Oliver Sun

Global Product Manager

oliver@halo-display.com

Staff

Jerry Liu

Senior FAE Manager

jerry@halo-display.com

Staff

Oscar Lee

Factory Quality Manager

oscar@halo-display.com

bottom of page